Yoga with Bree

Dates: 
Wed, 01/07/2020 - 10:30am to 11:45pm
Wed, 08/07/2020 - 10:30am to 11:45pm
Wed, 15/07/2020 - 10:30am to 11:45pm
Wed, 22/07/2020 - 10:30am to 11:45pm
Wed, 29/07/2020 - 10:30am to 11:45pm
Wed, 05/08/2020 - 10:30am to 11:45pm
Wed, 12/08/2020 - 10:30am to 11:45pm
Wed, 19/08/2020 - 10:30am to 11:45pm
Wed, 26/08/2020 - 10:30am to 11:45pm
Wed, 02/09/2020 - 10:30am to 11:45pm
Wed, 09/09/2020 - 10:30am to 11:45pm
Wed, 16/09/2020 - 10:30am to 11:45pm
Wed, 23/09/2020 - 10:30am to 11:45pm
Wed, 30/09/2020 - 10:30am to 11:45pm
Wed, 07/10/2020 - 10:30am to 11:45pm
Wed, 14/10/2020 - 10:30am to 11:45pm
Wed, 21/10/2020 - 10:30am to 11:45pm
Wed, 28/10/2020 - 10:30am to 11:45pm
Wed, 04/11/2020 - 10:30am to 11:45pm
Wed, 11/11/2020 - 10:30am to 11:45pm
Wed, 18/11/2020 - 10:30am to 11:45pm
Wed, 25/11/2020 - 10:30am to 11:45pm
Wed, 02/12/2020 - 10:30am to 11:45pm
Wed, 09/12/2020 - 10:30am to 11:45pm
Wed, 16/12/2020 - 10:30am to 11:45pm

Bree's classes create the space for you to just be. In today’s rush we all think too much, seek too much, want too much and forget about the joy of just being. Come along for some you time and a relaxing and restoring session. Never done yoga before? That's OK. Can't touch your toes? That's OK! Classes are gentle and will go at your pace. Please note a booking fee of only $1 otherwise you can pay cash at the centre when you arrive.

Contact Name: 
Peta Jolley
Organisation: 
Great Ocean Healing Centre
Phone: 
0448 781 253
email: 
greatoceanhealingcentre@gmail.com
Location: