Warrnambool Rock 'n' Rollers - Lessons

Dates: 
Mon, 18/02/2019 - 7:15pm to 10:15pm
Mon, 25/02/2019 - 7:15pm to 10:15pm
Mon, 04/03/2019 - 7:15pm to 10:15pm
Mon, 11/03/2019 - 7:15pm to 10:15pm
Mon, 18/03/2019 - 7:15pm to 10:15pm
Mon, 25/03/2019 - 7:15pm to 10:15pm
Mon, 01/04/2019 - 7:15pm to 10:15pm
Mon, 08/04/2019 - 7:15pm to 10:15pm
Mon, 15/04/2019 - 7:15pm to 10:15pm
Mon, 22/04/2019 - 7:15pm to 10:15pm
Mon, 29/04/2019 - 7:15pm to 10:15pm
Mon, 06/05/2019 - 7:15pm to 10:15pm
Mon, 13/05/2019 - 7:15pm to 10:15pm
Mon, 20/05/2019 - 7:15pm to 10:15pm
Mon, 27/05/2019 - 7:15pm to 10:15pm
Mon, 03/06/2019 - 7:15pm to 10:15pm
Mon, 10/06/2019 - 7:15pm to 10:15pm
Mon, 17/06/2019 - 7:15pm to 10:15pm
Mon, 24/06/2019 - 7:15pm to 10:15pm
Mon, 01/07/2019 - 7:15pm to 10:15pm
Mon, 08/07/2019 - 7:15pm to 10:15pm
Mon, 15/07/2019 - 7:15pm to 10:15pm
Mon, 22/07/2019 - 7:15pm to 10:15pm
Mon, 29/07/2019 - 7:15pm to 10:15pm
Mon, 05/08/2019 - 7:15pm to 10:15pm
Mon, 12/08/2019 - 7:15pm to 10:15pm
Mon, 19/08/2019 - 7:15pm to 10:15pm
Mon, 26/08/2019 - 7:15pm to 10:15pm
Mon, 02/09/2019 - 7:15pm to 10:15pm
Mon, 09/09/2019 - 7:15pm to 10:15pm
Mon, 16/09/2019 - 7:15pm to 10:15pm
Mon, 23/09/2019 - 7:15pm to 10:15pm
Mon, 30/09/2019 - 7:15pm to 10:15pm
Mon, 07/10/2019 - 7:15pm to 10:15pm
Mon, 14/10/2019 - 7:15pm to 10:15pm
Mon, 21/10/2019 - 7:15pm to 10:15pm
Mon, 28/10/2019 - 7:15pm to 10:15pm
Mon, 04/11/2019 - 7:15pm to 10:15pm
Mon, 11/11/2019 - 7:15pm to 10:15pm
Mon, 18/11/2019 - 7:15pm to 10:15pm
Mon, 25/11/2019 - 7:15pm to 10:15pm
Mon, 02/12/2019 - 7:15pm to 10:15pm
Mon, 09/12/2019 - 7:15pm to 10:15pm
Mon, 16/12/2019 - 7:15pm to 10:15pm

We teach Beginners, Intermediate, and Advance Rock 'n' Roll, Jive, Swing, Lindy Hop, Line and Partner Dances. With a Major Dance held each year and Minor Dances every couple of months. Our lessons are held at the Guide Hall Manifold Street, every Monday night. Beginners Class commences at 7.15pm for a 7.30pm start. Intermediate Class commences at 8.15pm. After lessons we have supper and a chat whilst listening to and watching great old clips from the past on our big screen. Our Club is family friendly with a welcoming atmosphere and we love to see people flourish. Cost of the night is $10. All welcome to come and join us. Enquiries: Colin 0420 921 675 or Rhonda 0417 378 754.

Contact Name: 
Joy Macdonald
Organisation: 
Warrnambool Rock 'n' Rollers Inc
Phone: 
0473 594 855
Location: