Visit 30 days

5:00 am Sat 22 Aug

The Warrnambool City Council is teaming up with eight local health and fitness businesses to...

Storytowns Street Art Podcast Tour, Warrnambool, Great Ocean Road
Mon 21 Sep (All day)
A new podcast tour is helping to tell the intriguing stories behind some of Warrnambool'...
6:00 am Fri 23 Oct

Kicking off the season in the Virtual Format to allow for current COVID19 restrictions on group...

Warrnambool Garden Market Great Ocean Road
3:30 pm Wed 28 Oct

Warrnambool's favourite little market returns! The only place to shop for freshest fruit and...

Bugtastic, Warrnambool Art Gallery, Deakin University, Great Ocean Road
10:30 am Sat 31 Oct

Join WAG and Deakin for some Halloween fun online. 

Deakin's very own insect specialist...

Fresh Market Warrnambool, Lake Pertobe, Warrnambool, Great Ocean Road
8:30 am Sun 1 Nov

Fresh Market Warrnambool will be operating as an essentials Farmers Market on Sunday 18th...

Andy Alberts and the Walkabouts, Ozone Sessions, Hotel Warrnambool
2:00 pm Sun 1 Nov
Lookout! It's The Walkabouts!
In a hotel carpark!
First Sunday in Nov (1st), Ozone...
Warrnambool Garden Market Great Ocean Road
3:30 pm Wed 4 Nov

Warrnambool's favourite little market returns! The only place to shop for freshest fruit and...

Craft Beer nights, The Cally Hotel and NoodleDoof, Warrnambool, Great Ocean Road
6:30 pm Thu 5 Nov

Support your local pub and local brewery... Noodledoof are coming to The Cally! 

The boys...

Drumming Circle, Warrnambool, Great Ocean Road
11:00 am Sun 8 Nov

...

Warrnambool Garden Market Great Ocean Road
3:30 pm Wed 11 Nov

Warrnambool's favourite little market returns! The only place to shop for freshest fruit and...

Cally Hotel Panhead Custom Ales, Beer and burgers, Warrnambool, Great Ocean Road
6:30 pm Thu 12 Nov

Super excited to have Andrew Martin, self proclaimed beer nut, craft lover and Lion NW Vic -...

Penguins of Warrnambool, Middle Island Warrnambool, Greaet Ocean Road, Warrnambool Art Gallery
10:30 am Sat 14 Nov
Warrnambool is famous for the wonderful Middle Island Project, Little Penguins and Maremma...
Fresh Market Warrnambool, Lake Pertobe, Warrnambool, Great Ocean Road
8:30 am Sun 15 Nov

Fresh Market Warrnambool will be operating as an essentials Farmers Market on Sunday 18th...

Warrnambool Garden Market Great Ocean Road
3:30 pm Wed 18 Nov

Warrnambool's favourite little market returns! The only place to shop for freshest fruit and...

Craft Beer nights, The Cally Hotel and Batch Brewing, Warrnambool, Great Ocean Road
6:30 pm Thu 19 Nov

This is a great story... started out about the same time as we took over The Cally! 

"......

Bon Jovi, Warrnambool, Victoria, Great Ocean Road
8:00 pm Sat 21 Nov

BON JOVI FOREVER TRIBUTE SHOW

City Bistro is open from 5.30pm so why not book in to...

Warrnambool Garden Market Great Ocean Road
3:30 pm Wed 25 Nov

Warrnambool's favourite little market returns! The only place to shop for freshest fruit and...

Craft Beer nights, The Cally Hotel and Hard Road Brewing, Warrnambool, Great Ocean Road
6:30 pm Thu 26 Nov

A treat to have this brewery joining us.

Lein Jenkins and Brad Merrit are SE Melbourne...