Rhyme Time

Dates: 
Fri, 08/03/2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Fri, 15/03/2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Fri, 22/03/2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Fri, 29/03/2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Fri, 05/04/2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Fri, 12/04/2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Fri, 19/04/2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Fri, 26/04/2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Fri, 03/05/2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Fri, 10/05/2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Fri, 17/05/2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Fri, 24/05/2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Fri, 31/05/2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Fri, 07/06/2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Fri, 14/06/2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Fri, 21/06/2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Fri, 28/06/2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Fri, 05/07/2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Fri, 12/07/2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Fri, 19/07/2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Fri, 26/07/2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Fri, 02/08/2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Fri, 09/08/2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Fri, 16/08/2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Fri, 23/08/2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Fri, 30/08/2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Fri, 06/09/2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Fri, 13/09/2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Fri, 20/09/2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Fri, 27/09/2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Fri, 04/10/2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Fri, 11/10/2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Fri, 18/10/2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Fri, 25/10/2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Fri, 01/11/2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Fri, 08/11/2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Fri, 15/11/2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Fri, 22/11/2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Fri, 29/11/2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Fri, 06/12/2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Fri, 13/12/2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am

Come along to Rhyme Time ready to wiggle your fingers, clap your hands and have a fun time. This event is for children aged 4 months to 3 years and their carers.

Contact Name: 
Julie Struth
Organisation: 
Warrnambool Library
Phone: 
03 5559 4990
email: 
warrnamboolcs@crlc.vic.gov.au
Location: