Do Ya Wanna Dance Lesson

Dates: 
Wed, 07/11/2018 - 7:00pm to 9:45pm
Wed, 14/11/2018 - 7:00pm to 9:45pm
Wed, 21/11/2018 - 7:00pm to 9:45pm
Wed, 28/11/2018 - 7:00pm to 9:45pm
Wed, 05/12/2018 - 7:00pm to 9:45pm
Wed, 12/12/2018 - 7:00pm to 9:45pm
Wed, 19/12/2018 - 7:00pm to 9:45pm
Wed, 26/12/2018 - 7:00pm to 9:45pm
Wed, 02/01/2019 - 7:00pm to 9:45pm
Wed, 09/01/2019 - 7:00pm to 9:45pm
Wed, 16/01/2019 - 7:00pm to 9:45pm
Wed, 23/01/2019 - 7:00pm to 9:45pm
Wed, 30/01/2019 - 7:00pm to 9:45pm
Wed, 06/02/2019 - 7:00pm to 9:45pm
Wed, 13/02/2019 - 7:00pm to 9:45pm
Wed, 20/02/2019 - 7:00pm to 9:45pm
Wed, 27/02/2019 - 7:00pm to 9:45pm
Wed, 06/03/2019 - 7:00pm to 9:45pm
Wed, 13/03/2019 - 7:00pm to 9:45pm
Wed, 20/03/2019 - 7:00pm to 9:45pm
Wed, 27/03/2019 - 7:00pm to 9:45pm
Wed, 03/04/2019 - 7:00pm to 9:45pm
Wed, 10/04/2019 - 7:00pm to 9:45pm
Wed, 17/04/2019 - 7:00pm to 9:45pm
Wed, 24/04/2019 - 7:00pm to 9:45pm
Wed, 01/05/2019 - 7:00pm to 9:45pm
Wed, 08/05/2019 - 7:00pm to 9:45pm
Wed, 15/05/2019 - 7:00pm to 9:45pm
Wed, 22/05/2019 - 7:00pm to 9:45pm
Wed, 29/05/2019 - 7:00pm to 9:45pm
Wed, 05/06/2019 - 7:00pm to 9:45pm
Wed, 12/06/2019 - 7:00pm to 9:45pm
Wed, 19/06/2019 - 7:00pm to 9:45pm
Wed, 26/06/2019 - 7:00pm to 9:45pm
Wed, 03/07/2019 - 7:00pm to 9:45pm
Wed, 10/07/2019 - 7:00pm to 9:45pm
Wed, 17/07/2019 - 7:00pm to 9:45pm
Wed, 24/07/2019 - 7:00pm to 9:45pm
Wed, 31/07/2019 - 7:00pm to 9:45pm
Wed, 07/08/2019 - 7:00pm to 9:45pm
Wed, 14/08/2019 - 7:00pm to 9:45pm
Wed, 21/08/2019 - 7:00pm to 9:45pm
Wed, 28/08/2019 - 7:00pm to 9:45pm
Wed, 04/09/2019 - 7:00pm to 9:45pm
Wed, 11/09/2019 - 7:00pm to 9:45pm
Wed, 18/09/2019 - 7:00pm to 9:45pm
Wed, 25/09/2019 - 7:00pm to 9:45pm
Wed, 02/10/2019 - 7:00pm to 9:45pm
Wed, 09/10/2019 - 7:00pm to 9:45pm
Wed, 16/10/2019 - 7:00pm to 9:45pm
Wed, 23/10/2019 - 7:00pm to 9:45pm
Wed, 30/10/2019 - 7:00pm to 9:45pm
Wed, 06/11/2019 - 7:00pm to 9:45pm
Wed, 13/11/2019 - 7:00pm to 9:45pm
Wed, 20/11/2019 - 7:00pm to 9:45pm
Wed, 27/11/2019 - 7:00pm to 9:45pm
Wed, 04/12/2019 - 7:00pm to 9:45pm
Wed, 11/12/2019 - 7:00pm to 9:45pm
Wed, 18/12/2019 - 7:00pm to 9:45pm

We do Rock ‘N’ Roll, Swing, Jive, Lindy Hop, Partner Dancing, Line Dancing. We do 1-to1 teaching. Cost: $7.50 per person. Beginner: 7-8pm. Social Dancing:8-9:15pm. Partner Dance: 9:15-9:45pm. After you are most welcome to join us for a social cuppa at Timor Street Bowls Club.

Contact Name: 
Leanne Greer
Organisation: 
Do Ya Wanna Dance
Phone: 
0456 374 227
Location: